TBA Selection and Program Committees

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version Share this

Sharon Lawler (center)

Sharon Lawler 
Texas Bluebonnet Award Coordinator
smclawler@gmail.com

Janice Newsum
TLA Executive Board Liaison
jnewsum@houstonisd.org

Paul Montoya
TLA
Paulm@txla.org


 


TLA BLUEBONNET COMMITTEE

Descriptions and Charges of the Bluebonnet Committees
(committees of the
Children's Round Table)


SELECTION COMMITTEE

 PROGRAM COMMITTEE

Kate Steffer, Harlingen CISD (District 4)
Term expires April 2018

k8steff@gmail.com

Kay Gooch, Austin ISD (District 3)
Term expires April 2018
ckaygooch@gmail.com

Ryan Cannon, FWISD (District 7)
Term expires April 2018
ryancann@gmail.com

Melanie Scales, Spring Branch ISD (District 8)
Term expires April 2017
Melscales@att.net

Mary Milligan, St. Luke's Episcopal School (District 10)
Term expires April 2017
mfgmilligan@gmail.com

Kelsie Nygren, Abilene Public Library (District 1)
Term expires April 2017
kelsie.nygren@abilenetx.com

Bethe Marie Lehman, Dallas ISD (District 5)
Term expires April 2017
gbbean3@hotmail.com

Jacqui Bridges-Sheppherd, Arilington ISD (District 7)
Term Expires April 2019
jebsheppherd@gmail.com

Lela Ellison, Austin Public Library (District 3)
Term expires April 2019
lela.ellison@austintexas.gov

Molly Kyle, Amarillo ISD (District 2)
Term expires April 2019
Molly.kyle.tla@gmail.com


Terri Harkey, Prosper ISD (District 5)
Term expires April 2018
taharkey@prosper-isd.net

Gail Shipley, Dallas ISD (District 5)
Term expires April 2017
gailshipley45@gmail.com

Ruth Cook, Round Rock ISD (District 3)
Term expires April 2018
raccook@gmail.com

Stephanie Inzana, Round Rock ISD (District 3)
Term expires April 2018
stephanieinzana@gmail.com

Wendi Stewart, Odessa ISD (Disrtict 8)
Term expires April 2018
wendigayle16@yahoo.com

Jaime LeRoy, GCISD ISD (District 7)
Term expires April 2017
jaime.leroy@gcisd.net

Kelli Phelan, Little Elm Public Library (District 5)
Term expires April 2017
kellicape@yahoo.com

Sandy Brandon, El Paso ISD (District 6)
Term expires April 2019
sandyabrandon@gmail.com

Allison Fitzgerald, Fort Worth (District 7)
Term expires April 2019
allisonwfitz@gmail.com

Susi Grissom, Dallas ISD (District 5)
Term expires April 2019
susi.grissom@gmail.com


Created on Aug 2, 2011 | Last updated March 06, 2017