LIRT Awards

Awards Committee


Joshua Wallace
Tarleton State University - Dick Smith Library
Box T-0450
Stephenville, TX 76402
Phone: 254-968-9455


Lorely Ambriz

Joshua Salmans
Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version Share this

Devin Zimmerman Conference Stipend

The purpose of this stipend is to encourage membership and participation in TLA and LIRT.
Recipient: Joshua Salmans

Library Instruction Project of the Year Award

This award recognizes an innovative or creative library instruction project or initiative in Texas.
Winner: El Paso Community College - NW Campus (Lorely Ambriz & Michael Duncan)

Outstanding Service in Library Instruction Award

The award recognizes an individual who has made significant contributions related to the advancement of library instruction in Texas. 
Winner: Lisa Hernandez


Please email questions to Joshua Wallace, Chair of the Awards/Stipend Committee.

Created on Mar 26, 2010 | Last updated April 09, 2018