TASL Officers

Twitter link

Declaration for the Right to Libraries

AASL/KQ Blog

AASL Essential Links              Offers many additional resources related to libraries and student achievement

L4L: Learning 4 Life

TLA Reading Lists

Texas School
Library Standards

Texas State Library &
Archives Commission

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version Share this


Chair:  Becky Calzada Becky.Calzada@leanderisd.org

Chair-elect:  Kate DiPronio Kate_DiPronio@roundrockisd.org

Past Chair:  Renee Dyer  rdyer@wisd.us

Councilor:  Susi Grissom susi.grissom@sbcglobal.net

Alternate Councilor:  JoAnn Reed jreed2@houstonisd.org

Secretary:  Lucy Podmore Lucy.Podmore@nisd.net

Private Schools:  Grace Littlefield  glittlefield@secondbaptistschool.org

Social Media Manager:  Nancy Jo Lambert LambertN@friscoisd.org

Created on Apr 1, 2010 | Last updated September 07, 2016