You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Join TLA

Texas Bluebonnet Award Committee

These are the members of the Texas Bluebonnet Award Committee.

The current TBA Program Coordinator is Jacqui Bridges-Sheppherd and the incoming TBA Program Coordinator (2023-2026) is Terri Harkey.

Selection Committee: Program Committee:
Julie Alvarez Phyllis Anizan*
Lesley Baker * Anna Baker
Carrie Bresnehen Alison Blythe*
Selma Flores Ann Busbee
Terri Harkey * Julie Crisafulli
Rachel Henderson Cook Shelby Gibson
Christi Hinson * Melissa Handley*
Jolie Jennings Wafa Ihweil
Karen Meno Jennifer Marks
Darby Pilgrim* Wendy McAlister
Margaret Resendez Darby Pilgrim
Neznaika (Jackie) Senerchia Margaret Resendez
Brittany Smith Christina Salazar
Brenda Speck Jayce Senter
Devon Weaver Sarah Ward
Susan Wedding Jan Williams
Kimberly Zavala

* Asterisk indicates committee members rolling off at the end of TLA 2023 conference