



TALL Texans Class of 2015

Emily Billings, Tarrant College, Fort Worth

Len Bryan, Texas State Library and Archives Commission, Austin

Laurel Crawford, University of North Texas, Denton

Edgar Fuentes, Houston Public Library

Kelli Getz, University of Houston

Carrie Gits, Austin Community College

Mark Gottschalk, South Plains College, Levelland

Jacqueline Higginbotham, New Caney ISD

Jan Hodge, Crowley ISD

Ashlynn Kogut, Texas Medical Center Library, Houston

Leah Mann, Lewisville ISD

Maya McElroy, Austin ISD

Daisy Ngo, Houston Community College

Tuan Nguyen, Mackin Educational Resources, Burnsville

Cynthia Pfledderer, Southlake Public Library

Robyn Reid, Texas Christian University

Lisa Scroggins, Rocksprings ISD

Gail Shipley, Dallas ISD

Jane Stimpson, San Jacinto College, Houston

Jake Syma, Texas Tech University, Lubbock

MyTesha Tates, Houston Public Library

Claudia Wayland, Lewisville Public Library

Peace Williamson, University of Texas at Arlington

Roberto Zapata, San Antonio Public Library

MENTORS

Susan Mann, TLA President, Hillsboro Public Library

Walter Betts, TLA President Elect, Texas Christian University, Fort Worth

Rebecca Bichel, University of Texas at Arlington

Kate DiPronio, Cedar Valley Middle School, Round Rock

Barbara Jansen, Saint Andrew's Episcopal School, Austin

Mark Smith, Texas State Library & Archives Commission, Austin

FACILITATORS

Maureen Sullivan, ALA President, Sullivan & Associates Jack Siggins, George Washington University

COORDINATOR

Ted Wanner, Texas Library Association