



TALL Texans Class of 2022

Marquel	Anteola	Texas Wesleyan University, Fort Worth
Zinnia	Bayardo	Northside ISD, San Antonio
Rebecca	Calderon	Ysleta ISD, El Paso
Amanda	Chacon	Sheldon ISD, Harris County
Diana	Colby	Keller ISD, Tarrant County
Brooke	Corso	Houston ISD

Katherine	Counterman	Katy ISD
Orolando	Duffus	University of Houston
Megan	Farve	McKinney Public Library
Erin	Figert	Rockwall ISD
Megan	Firestone	Southwestern University, Georgetown
Brandi	Grant	Frisco ISD
Diane	Hance	Round Rock ISD
Joni	Harris	Garland ISD
Noel	Hill	Denton ISD
Lynda	Infante	Austin Community College
Rebecca	Ivey	Denton Public Library
Rajashree	Kamat	Lake Travis Community Library
Andrea	Keller	Irving ISD
Melinda	Lanham	Belton ISD
Kimberly	McCalla	Pasadena ISD
Sara	Montoya-Hernandez	McAllen Public Library
D'Anne	Mosby	Prosper ISD
Joe	Pendleton	Amberton University, Garland
Wenndy	Pray	McAllen ISD
Miranda	Robbins	New Braunfels Public Library
Javier	Rodriguez	Fort Worth Public Library
Chamong	Siong	Fort Worth Public Library
Christina	Taylor	Texas State Library and Archives Commission
Elsa	Trevino-Dominguez	Northside ISD, San Antonio

Travis

Walvoord

2022 Mentors:

- Mary Woodard, TLA President, Retired School Library Director
- Gretchen Pruett, TLA President-Elect, Library Director, New Braunfels Public Library
- Mark Gottschalk, Director of Libraries, South Plains College
- Kate Horan, Library Director, McAllen Public Library
- Valerie Prilop, Senior Librarian, MD Anderson Cancer Center The Learning Center
- Ami Uselman, Retired, School Library Director of Library & Media Services